International Neuropsychological Society
INS member login

INS Board of Governors

The INS Governing Board is comprised of 14 elected members, including nine members-at-large and five officers. INS Officers include the presiding President, Incoming President, President Elect, Treasurer, and Secretary. We invite you to meet the current INS Governing Board members below.

INS Officers

Presiding President

Kathleen Y. Haaland
Kathleen Y. Haaland
Presidential Term: 2014-2017

New Mexico VA Healthcare System
Research Services (151)
1501 San Pedro Drive SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108, USA
Phone: 505-265-1711 x4336
Email Dr. Haaland

Incoming President

Michael D. Kopelman
Michael D. Kopelman
Presidential Term: 2015-2018

St. Thomas Hospital, Neuropsychiatry
Westminster Bridge Road, 3rd Floor
Adamson Centre, Block 8, South Wing
London, SE1 7EH, United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44-20-7188-5396
Email Dr. Kopelman

President Elect

Keith O. Yeates, INS President Elect 2016
Keith O. Yeates
Presidential Term: 2016-2019

University of Calgary,
Department of Psychology
2500 University Dr NW, AD 254
Calgary, T2N 1N4, Canada
Phone: 403-220-2928
Email Dr. Yeates


Bruce P. Hermann
Bruce P. Hermann
Term: 2014-2019

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Neurology
600 N Highland Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53792, USA
Phone: 608-263-5430
Email Dr. Hermann


Michael McCrea
Michael McCrea
Term: 2015-2018

Medical College of Wisconsin, Neurosurgery
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53226, USA
Phone: 414-955-7302
Email Dr. McCrea

INS Members at Large

Peter Arnett
Peter Arnett
Term: 2014-2017

Penn State University, Psychology
522 Moore Building
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802-3105, USA
Phone: 814-863-1733
Email Dr. Arnett

John DeLuca
John DeLuca
Term: 2015-2018

Kessler Foundation Research Center,
Vice President for Research
1199 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, New Jersey 07052, USA
Phone: 973-324-3572
Email Dr. DeLuca

Jonathan Evans
Jonathan Evans
Term: 2015-2018

Academic Centre, Gartnavel Royal Hospital, Psychological Medicine
1055 Great Western Road
Glasgow, G120XH, United Kingdom
Phone: 814-863-1733
Email Dr. Evans

Alberto L. Fernandez, Member-at-Large
Alberto Fernández
Term: 2016-2019

Catholic University of Cordoba, Neuropsychology
Obispo Trejo 323
Cordoba, 5000, Argentina
Phone: 54 351 4691205
Email Dr. Fernández

Emilia Lojek
Emilia Lojek
Term: 2014-2017

University of Warsaw
Faculty of Psychology
Stawki 5/7
Warsaw, 00-183, Poland
Phone: +4822-554-97-51
Email Dr. Lojek

Marc A. Norman, Member-at-Large
Marc A. Norman
Term: 2016-2019

University Medical Center, UCSD
200 West Arbor
San Diego, California 92103-8218, USA
Phone: 619.543.6428
Email Dr. Norman

Yana Suchy, Member-at-Large
Yana Suchy
Term: 2016-2019

University of Utah, Department of Psychology
380 South 1530 East, Rm. 502
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0251, USA
Phone: 801-585-0796
Email Dr. Suchy

Guy Vingerhoets
Guy Vingerhoets
Term: 2014-2017

Ghent University
Department of Experimental Psychology
Henri Dunantlaan 2
Ghent, B-9000, Belgium
Phone: 32-9-331-33-51
Email Dr. Vingerhoets

Martine van Zandvoort
Martine van Zandvoort
Term: 2015-2018

University of Utrecht, Experimental Psychology
Heidelberglaan 2
Langeveldgebouw H0.13
Utrecht, 3584CX, The Netherlands
Email Dr. van Zandvoort

International Neuropsychological Society • 2319 South Foothill Drive, Suite 260, Salt Lake City, Utah 84109, USA • 801-487-0475 •