International Neuropsychological Society
INS member login

2015 Election to the INS Board of Governors

Voting for the 2015 INS Election is now open! Voting closes on Monday November 17, 2014.

The Governing Board of INS presents the following slate of candidates for election to INS Officer and Governing Board positions. Terms begin in February 2015 at the end of the 43rd Annual Meeting. The Secretary and Board Members-at-Large will serve a term of three years (2015-2018). The President Elect will serve a term of three years starting at the end of 2015 Annual Meeting; the first year as President Elect, the second year as Incoming President, and assuming the role of President at the end of the 2017 Annual Meeting.

President Elect

  • Michael Kopelman (United Kingdom)
  • Hendrik Niemann (Germany)


  • Brenda Spiegler (Canada)
  • Michael McCrea (USA)

Board Member-at-Large

  • Gregory G. Brown (USA)
  • John DeLuca (USA)
  • Marina Drake (Argentina)
  • Jonathan Evans (United Kingdom)
  • Lyn Turkstra (USA)
  • Martine van Zandvoort (Netherlands)

Click here to review all of the candidate bios (in a separate window).

Click the button at the bottom to go to the voting ballot.

Click here to CAST YOUR VOTE

You will be asked to login to your INS account.

Please note that according to the Bylaws of the Society,
only Regular and Emeritus members are eligible
to participate in Society elections.

International Neuropsychological Society
• 2319 South Foothill Drive, Suite 260, Salt Lake City, Utah 84109, USA • 801-487-0475 •