Online voting closes at exactly midnight GMT on Friday, November 18, 2016 Voting for INS Elections is conducted exclusively online. To request an alternate arrangement, please contact or call (+1) 801-487-0475. To verify your voting eligibility*, you will be asked to login when you click below to “Cast Your Vote”. *Eligible members include Regular and Emeritus members whose membership dues are current. If uncertain, please login to your INS account to check your dues status or pay dues online, or to view your membership category or update your contact information. If you need to update your membership category, please email Please be aware that votes submitted online after the posted deadline are not tallied.

2017 ELECTION VOTING CLOSES November 18, 2016

The INS Board of Governors presents the following slate of candidates for 2017 election to INS Officer and Board positions:

President Elect (Term: 2017-20) Vicki Anderson (Australia) Eli Vakil (Israel) Board Member-at-Large Peter Anderson (Australia) Rosemary Fama (USA) Erik Hessen (Norway) Greg Lamberty (USA) Robin Morris (UK) Jennifer Vasterling (USA) Terms for elected candidates commence in February 2017 at the end of the 45th Annual Business Meeting. The President Elect will serve a term of three years starting at the end of 2017 Annual Meeting; the first year as President Elect, the second year as Incoming President, and assuming the role of President at the end of the 2019 Annual Meeting. Click here to view a detailed biography and statement on for all the 2017 candidates. Click here to proceed to the voting ballot & CAST YOUR VOTE