Program Highlights

Among our Keynote Speakers for the 2020 Annual Meeting will be Vicki Anderson, PhD, INS President, and
  • Nicholas Allen, PhD, Professor and Director, Center for Digital Mental Health at the University of Oregon
  • Dana Small, PhD, Professor and Director, Modern Diet and Physiology Research Center at the Yale University School of Medicine
  • Sonia Lupien, PhD, Professor in the Department of Psychiatry at the University of Montreal
  • Urvashi Shah, PhD, Department of Neurology at the King Edward Memorial Hospital, Mumbai, India
  • Nim Tottenham, PhD, Professor of Psychology, Department of Psychology, Columbia University, New York City, New York
  • Tomas Paus, PhD, Director of the Population Neuroscience & Developmental Neuroimaging Program at the Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital, and Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry at the University of Toronto
Invited symposia include: Case Studies vs. Big Data, chaired by Jon Evans, PhD, Exercise and Cognition, chaired by Glenn Smith, PhD, a panel discussion on chronic traumatic encephalopathy chaired by Michael Alosco, PhD, and participation of past INS presidents in a planned symposium, chaired by Russell Bauer, PhD. There will also be a very special symposium honoring the life and works of Dr. Donald Stuss, chaired by Brian Levine, PhD